Avis pour Perard

273 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
8.6
273 avis
date score
Pierre
Avis du: 26/06/2020

Climatisation en panne, chaleur intenable,...

Climatisation en panne, chaleur intenable, attente 30min a l'extérieur malgré réservation. Soupe tiede, poisson trop cuit. Service approximatif. Surfait

Reg
Avis du: 22/06/2018

Your fish meals used to be very special . Lis...

Your fish meals used to be very special . Lisa and I both had rai, our favourite, but we found the sepation of the butter/capon sauce didn't enhance overall pleasure with the dish. We also thought that the standard of vegetable accompaniment was poor. So overall.... disappointing.

Williams
Avis du: 01/06/2018

I put on my booking in the comments place that...

I put on my booking in the comments place that we wanted the grill. When we got there the grill wasnt open. The waiter just shrugged . I complained on TripAdvisor. They replied saying that I couldnt have done that. Accusing me of lying publicly in front of thousands of readers. I did put the request on the email. Not my fault if it wasn't passed on. Very angry.

peter M.
Avis du: 11/05/2018
peter M. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes

The worst dining experience ever, do not recomm...

The worst dining experience ever, do not recommend. 7 out of 8 meals were sent back as the meals were cold, sent back again and returned cold. Manager ignored our request to discuss the experience but agreed for us to leave without paying.

andré
Avis du: 24/04/2018

1. Les huîtres étaient excellentes. 2. Mais...

1. Les huîtres étaient excellentes. 2. Mais le poisson BAR était trop cuit et l'accompagnement ( une ratatouille et rattes ) digne d'une mauvaise cantine d'école, pour ne pas en dire plus.

Mervyn
Avis du: 17/02/2019
Mervyn recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Business

The fish in my main course meal was overcooked...

The fish in my main course meal was overcooked and totally tasteless. My wife's main course of crab was ok, not good or special, just ok. Disappointing and not worth the money.

louise
Avis du: 17/08/2020

unfortunately we had to cancel our trip due...

unfortunately we had to cancel our trip due to the quarantine laws the British government imposed. - we will be back

placeholder
sabine
Avis du: 28/03/2019

netes pas a free de mer...

netes pas a free de mer

Michel
Avis du: 15/07/2020
Michel recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples

mauvais accueil, cuisine poussive...

mauvais accueil, cuisine poussive

Elisabeth
Avis du: 13/07/2020
Elisabeth recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Trendy

Nous avions fait une réservation une semaine...

Nous avions fait une réservation une semaine a lavance puis confirme le matin une table à l¿extérieur et en arrivant il ny avait pas de table pour nous ! Au final ils ont fini qd meme par nous installer une table !

date score